Final Blog Post

These are a few images from my final draft of my book for this class. My book ended up being about 20 pages long and had about 10 pieces of work in it, but from 5 different projects. Not all of them were from this class.

I didn’t like this class at all, it just wasn’t for me. I like design but the course didn’t have a syllabus or follow a real progression I felt.

I don’t really like writing very much, but it was a good way to recap projects and get a good sense of how cohesive the project was.

It was one of the worst things ever actually going through the process of learning some of the adobe software, but once I got the hang of it it was something I was glad I learned how to do because I probably never would have tried to go through the trouble on my own.

I didn’t really grow from anything other than learning how to use the different adobe operating systems, which is expected because that was the majority of the class content, but that is a really good skill I’m glad I had the chance to spend time doing and learning.

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑